The Search Ends Here

It is always interesting to see the search terms which lead people to these very exclusive pages. The most popular one, after anything to do with a cookie in it, is ‘pig wearing glasses’ which I try not to take too personally. Should it ever evolve into ‘pig wearing glasses and hearing aid’, I might start taking a bit more care of my appearance in future.

Occasionally, one comes across search terms which are intriguing to say the least, and I often wonder what the person was actually looking for and whether they ever found it. Just in case the person who was looking for ‘hearing aid chocolates’ last week never found them, I have made them the ones illustrated above.

Not surprisingly, after a little bit of searching myself, I couldn’t find any hearing aid chocolates. I did, however, come across a cautionary tale about eating chocolates in bed whilst wearing a hearing aid and, after reading it, I made a mental note never to fall into the same trap. The unfortunate subject of the story, an 87 year old woman from Idaho, mistook her hearing aid for a Milk Dud sweetie and attempted to eat it.

Needless to say, I was very careful to double-check that the Chroma S was safely behind my ear before dismantling the contents of today’s photoshoot and tucking into my lookalike chocs.

2 Responses to “The Search Ends Here”


  1. 1 Clara April 27, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    They aren’t beige!!!!! Shame on you. 😉

    • 2 moiradancer April 27, 2011 at 7:09 pm

      Hee hee 🙂 They’re barely chocolate either, but it was a very good use for my last bar of Somerfield Savers best before Apr 2011 39p bar of chocolate. You’ve got me thinking, though…


Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 159,566 hits

